Mr. Dathan is the named member of staff who deals with queries from parents and other members of the public. 

If you have a concern about your child please call the school to make an appointment with your child’s class teacher in the first instance. If you concern is about your child’s class teacher please ask for a member of the senior leadership team. 

Headteacher : Mr. D. Dathan 

Deputy Headteacher : Mrs. H. Williams 

SENDCo (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator) : Mrs. H. Williams  – To contact the SENDCo please phone 0121 445 1992 or email

Assistant Head: Mrs. S. Page and Mrs. H. Bowen

Chair of Governors: Mrs. E. Mayne 

School Business Manager : Mr. B. Dillon 

School Office Manager:  Mrs. C. Bowling 

Complaints Co-ordinators: Mr. D. Dathan and Mrs. E. Mayne

If, as a parent of a pupil attending this school, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge.