Term dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2018

Term Ends:                       Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts:                  Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term:                     Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends:                    Friday 21st December 2018 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts:                  Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term:                     Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends:                    Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts:                  Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term:                     Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends:                    Monday 22nd July 2019

Professional Development days when the school will be closed for pupils. 

2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019 

 

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

 Term Starts:                      Monday 4th September 2017

 Half Term:                           Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

 Term Ends:                           Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Term Starts:                        Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 Half Term:                            Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends:                            Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

 Term Starts:                 Monday 16th April 2018

 Half Term:                     Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

 Term Ends:                    Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Professional Development Days when the school will be closed for pupils:

2017

Monday 4th September 2017

2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018